top of page

Too Good to Not Share: Latest Rukket Product Reviews

At Rukket we work hard to ensure that our products are the best of the best and we know that these reviews plus the many others you can read on our press page at Rukket.com will show you why Rukket is the best brand in the world!

PGA.com senior interactive producer T.J. Auclair takes a look at the Rukket Portable Driving Range, our Range Marker & Chipping Target, and the beast of them all the Monster Cage!

"I love to work on my golf game. A certified golf junkie, that's me.

The problem these days is finding the time to get to the driving range, let alone the course for a round.

I'm a new parent, which is incredible, and I don't want to take all that time away from home to go to the range or the course. But, I still want to work on my game.

Rukket-640.jpg

I've tried out a bunch of golf nets from golf stores, but they don't cut the mustard. They're flimsy, a pain to set up and if the wind blows, so too will that net.

Recently, I had the opportunity to try out three products from Rukket Sports: The RukkNet Portable Driving Range, Range Marker & Chipping Target and, the ultimate, Rukket Monster Cage.

Here's a breakdown of my experience with each..." Read the full article here.

Kim Anderson runs a great blog for the family on a budget still looking for fun. It adds an element many reviewers are unable to get when writing about a Rukket product. We were fortunate enough to have her review our newest soccer goal the Grasshopper 4x6 Soccer Goal by Rukket.

"Anybody for some back yard soccer? Well, come on over! The fall soccer season may be over, but soccer never ends in our back yard! To that end, Rukket has

shot on goal_thumb[3].jpg

developed another soccer goal and has graciously allowed my family to share it with our club (and you!) and to put it to the

test!" Read the full article here.

The last review we will share here is for our Rukket Rip It Lacrosse nets and our Rejector. The great people at LacrossePlayground.com have written a great piece on our products with a video addition.

"I was pretty excited when Rukket Sports contacted us to do a product review on their new lacrosse goals, which come in a 6×6 and 4×4 model both of which are very affordable, and after speaking with the representatives from the company I couldn’t wait for them to come in. The products shipped extremely quick and included a 4×4, a 6×6 and a shot target that Brian Dougherty helped design. Anything with Doc’s name on it had to be good

me and my nephew figured, we were right. These products are light weight training goals that are so easy to assemble a 10 year old could do it (maybe younger too but 6×6 is tall). First I will be reviewing both goals and then the shot target separate, I feel these go together so well that it works better this way." Read the full article here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
Follow Us
bottom of page